Peace in Our Time wins Ovation Award

“The Antaeus Company’s production of Peace in Our Time, a rarely revived play by Noel Coward, received the award for best production of a play at an intimate theater.”  Read the full article and list of recipients in the LA Times HERE.

It’s been one of my theatrical highlights. I’m so proud of The Antaeus Company and thankful to be a part of such an incredible cast and production.

 

Photos: Peace In Our Time

 

New performances added for Peace In Our Time

We’ve added new shows. My scheduled performances are as follows…

Friday, November 25 – 8pm
Sunday, November 27 – 2:30pm
Thursday, December 1 – 8pm
Saturday, December 3 – 8pm
Sunday, December 4 – 2:30pm
Friday, December 9 – 8pm
Sunday, December 11 – 2:30pm
Friday, December 16 – 8pm
Saturday, December 17 – 8pm
Sunday, December 18 – 7:30pm

I hope to see you there!  BUY TICKETS